Reflection: Data Response on Section 4

For this data response, I got a better grade than I did on the formative. However, I only went one mark up, so I didn’t improve as well as I could have. What I did wrong was not knowing the definition of “dumping”. I thought that it wouldn’t be on the data response, so I didn’t study it. I now know that I should study all the vocabulary from a section, even if we haven’t talked about it in-depth. Also, I should try to have more discussions in my evaluation. I would like to get full points on my evaluation some time, but that won’t happen until I have more reasons and details.

One Response to “Reflection: Data Response on Section 4”

  1. […] Reflection: Data response section 4 […]


Leave a Reply

