In the Danger Zone

One problem I have is that I don’t manage my time well. On some questions, I took too long and had little time to answer others. This resulted in me not having enough written for the later questions, such as the evaluation, which is very important. Also, I didn’t have enough time to write concluding sentences. Another problem I have is not reading the question carefully enough. In one case, I got no points for a question because I completely misinterpreted the question. One more problem I have is not relating the data to what I write about. What I need to do more is to use the data as evidence for the statements I make. Most of the time, I know the words that I have to define. However, I don’t know the exact definitions that the criteria needs me to answer.

One Response to “In the Danger Zone”


Leave a Reply

